Switch to Accessible Site
Therapy for IndividualsCouples, & Families

Seminars

Seminars

Dr. Angelo travels the US, lecturing on a broad range of topics linking mental and physical health.

Took your seminar. I immediately started a lifestyle change which included better eating choices. Found out today my cholesterol went down 33% from 296 to 201!

Went to your seminar. You changed my life! Thank you.

Calendar

Dr. Angelo has provided over 200 seminars since 2015, reaching nearly 50,000 attendees.

He is also a guest lecturer for MCPHS University in Boston, MA.

Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain
Brochure
https://www.ibpceu.com/content/pdf/CEANVF18.pdf

Thank You: CA, IL, MO, WI, IA, NY, VT, NH, ME, and HI, for a successful Winter-Spring 2019 season!

Upcoming Dates

Tues-Thurs June 4-6

University of Wisconsin Stevens Point, The Family Health Center of Marshfield, Inc., and The Hope Consortium - Reuland’s Catering & Conference Center, 630 Chippewa St., Minocqua, WI 54548

_________________________________________________________________________________

Thurs-Tues May 16-21

Hilton Hawaiian Village Waikiki Beach Resort - 2005 Kalia Rd - Honolulu, HI 96815 - 808-949-4321

Past 2019 Dates



Friday, April 19
Cross Insurance Center - 515 Main St - Bangor, ME 04401 - 207-561-8300


Thursday, April 18
Seasons Event and Conference Center - 155 Riverside St - Portland, ME 04103 - 207-775-6536


Wednesday, April 17
The Executive Court Banquet Facility - 1199 S Mammoth Rd - Manchester, NH 03109 - 603-626-4788


Tuesday, April 16
Fireside Inn and Suites - 25 Airport Rd - West Lebanon, NH 03784 - 603-298-5900


Monday, April 15
Hilton Burlington Hotel - 60 Battery St - Burlington, VT 05401 - 802-658-6500


Friday, April 12
Long Island Marriott - 101 James Doolittle Blvd - Uniondale, NY 11553 - 516-794-3800


Thursday, April 11
Radisson Hotel Hauppauge Long Island - 110 Vanderbilt Motor Pkwy - Hauppauge, NY 11788 - 631-231-1100


Wednesday, April 10
4W43 Building - 4 West 43rd St - Manhattan, NY 10036 - 212-997-0125


Tuesday, April 9
Westchester Marriott Hotel - 670 White Plains Rd - Tarrytown, NY 10591 - 914-631-2200


Monday, April 8
The Poughkeepsie Grand Hotel - 40 Civic Center Plaza - Poughkeepsie, NY 12601 - 845-485-5300


Friday, March 29
Holiday Inn Downtown Mercy Campus - 1050 6th Ave - Des Moines, IA 50314 - 515-283-0151


Thursday, March 28
Cedar Rapids Marriott - 1200 Collins Rd NE - Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 - 319-393-6600


Wednesday, March 27
Isle Casino Hotel and Conference Center - 1777 Isle Pkwy - Bettendorf, IA 52722 - 563-441-7000


Tuesday, March 26
Grand River Center - 500 Bell St - Dubuque, IA 52001 - 563-690-4500


Monday, March 25
Sheraton Madison Hotel - 706 John Nolen Dr - Madison, WI 53713 - 608-251-2300


Friday, March 15
Sheraton Westport Chalet Hotel St Louis - 191 Westport Plaza - Saint Louis, MO 63146 - 314-878-1500


Thursday, March 14
Holiday Inn St. Louis - Downtown Convention Center - 811 N. 9th St - Saint Louis, MO 63101 - 314-421-4000


Wednesday, March 13
Carbondale Civic Center - 200 S Illinois Ave - Carbondale, IL 62901 - 618-457-3209


Tuesday, March 12
Crowne Plaza Springfield - 3000 South Dirksen Pkwy - Springfield, IL 62703 - 217-529-7777


Monday, March 11
Champaign Suites - 101 Trade Centre Dr - Champaign, IL 61820 - 217-398-3400


Friday, March 1
Horton Grand Hotel - 311 Island Ave - San Diego, CA 92101 - 619-544-1886


Thursday, February 28
The Hills Hotel - 25205 La Paz Rd - Laguna Hills, CA 92653 - 949-586-5000


Wednesday, February 27
Torrance Cultural Arts Center/Toyota Meeting Hall - 3330 Civic Center Dr - Torrance, CA 90503 - 310-781-7150


Tuesday, February 26
Hilton Hotel Woodland Hills - 6360 Canoga Ave - Woodland Hills, CA 91367 - 818-595-1000


Monday, February 25
Courtyard by Marriott Oxnard - 600 East Esplanade Dr - Oxnard, CA 93036 - 805-988-3600