Switch to Accessible Site
Therapy for IndividualsCouples, & Families

Total Health: Mind, Body & Soul

SOMETHING MISSING? HELP FINDING IT.
 
You don't have to suffer alone. I can assist you, wherever you are, working effectively, securely & safely by video-chat, delivering results. I work with people from all walks of life. Affirming of LGBTQ2+, Latinos and Hispanics, Black people, Asians, Native Americans, other People of Color, and Multiculturalism. Benefits are more: health, happiness, love, confidence, peace & success.
 

Childhood wounds can wreak havoc later in life with a host of seemingly unrelated issues: physical health (poor diet, sedentary, obesity, inflammation, pain, insomnia), mental health (anxiety/panic, depression, PTSD, OCD, Bipolar), addiction, work-life imbalance, lack of confidence, confusion, rocky relationships, loneliness, and the list goes on. Walled off realities from the past can eat at your mind like parasites. In fact, Household Dysfunction, Childhood Abuse and Neglect are linked to the leading causes of death in adults even a half century later. The past can shackle you. I can help you break free to be your true self and reach your full potential.

I can help you lessen your troubles. I utilize a comprehensive biological-psychological-social-spiritual approach to Psychotherapy and Medication Therapy Management.

Besides private consultations, Dr. Angelo provides key notes, lectures, seminars and retreats. He is a Published Author with media appearances on Montel, CBS, E!TV, BNN TV, and SiriusXM Radio.

After working with you on trauma, anxiety and depression, I am medication free for the first time in thirteen years. Thank you for saving my life and helping me grow into the person I am today. Brian from Brooklyn, NY

I was one of the Peoria attendees. I just want to thank you for what was one of the best courses I’ve attended in 24 years of being a Speech Language Pathologist. Lori

I have been telling everyone I see about your life changing and inspiring seminar. Lynn from St. Louis, MO

See Dr. Angelo's Live Events here.

Upcoming Events


Due to COVID-19, there are currently no live events. However, I have some online events.

COMING UP NEXT - Adverse Childhood Experiences (ACE): Lifelong Consequences and How to Overcome Them on August 28, 2020 at 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT

Brochure https://www.ibpceu.com/content/pdf/ACXWEB3F20.pdf

Register https://www.ibpceu.com/registration/8716?&state=%20Webinar&city=Interactive%20Webcast&seminar=ACXWEB3F20

 

Get your DVD/CD by Dr. Angelo
Conscientious Eating brochure https://www.ibpceu.com/info/conscientious_eating2.pdf
Pharmacy Kitchen brochure https://www.ibpceu.com/info/medical_medicinal_foods.pdf

Scroll down to Pezzote, Angelo to order https://www.ibpceu.com/catalog/recorded_programs?step=OrderForm

 

Get more inspiration from Dr. Angelo's story